May 17, 2017 from 8:30 AM–3:30 PM

US Chamber of Commerce Global Supply Chain Summit

Building Tomorrow's Networks Today

Hosted by U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Technology and innovation are improving supply chain efficiency and increasing access to global markets like we have never seen before. Join us at the 5th Annual Global Supply Chain Summit on Wednesday, May 17, as we dive into the critical issues influencing supply chains today and into the future.

Confirmed Speakers
  • Robby Beau, Vice President, U.S. & International Freight & Special Services, FedEx Express
  • Alan Bersin, former Assistant Secretary for International Affairs and Chief Diplomatic Officer
  • Honourable Scott Brison, President of Treasury Board of Canada
  • Molly Campbell, Port Director, Port of New York/New Jersey
  • Tom J. Donohue, President & CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
  • Andrea Durkin, Principal and Founder, Sparkplug LLC
  • Karla Gonzalez, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Panama
  • Huban A. Gowadia, Acting Administrator, Transportation Security Administration
  • Luke Hartig, Executive Director, Network Science Initiative, National Journal
  • Dan Katz, Transportation Policy Counsel, Hyperloop One
  • Honorable Gil Kerlikowske, Former Commissioner, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Jane Holl Lute, former Deputy Secretary, U.S. Department of Homland Security
  • Judith Marks, CEO, Siemens USA
  • Kevin McAleenan, Nominated Commissioner, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Honorable Michael McCaul, United States House of Representatives
  • Tobin Moore, CEO and Co-Founder, Optoro
  • Peter Neffenger, former Administrator, Transportation Security Administration
  • Stephanie Norris, Customs Valuation Leader, General Electric
  • Juan Perez, Chief Information Officer, UPS
  • Stephen J. Rogers, Vice President, Blockchain Initiatives for Supply Chain, IBM Industry Platforms
  • Taneli Ruda, Managing Director, Thomson Reuters ONESOURCE Global Trade
  • Brenda Smith, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Trade, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Bill Sullivan, Executive Vice President of Advocacy, American Trucking Association
  • Lionel van der Walt, President, Cargo Network Services
  • Chris Ward, Senior Vice President and Chief Executive, New York Metro Area, AECOM
  • Jeffrey Weiss, Partner, Venabe LLP