May 16, 2019 from 11:30 AM–1:00 PM

98th Anniversary Leadership Awards Luncheon

Hosted by New York Building Congress

Luncheon Co-Chairs

Cheryl McKissack Daniel
President and CEO
McKissack & McKissack

Eli R. Khoury, P.E.
SVP/Director of Transportation, East Region
HDR, Inc.

Journal Chair

Altin Batska, P.E., CHC
Batska Consulting Group

Building the Future Award

The Moynihan Train Hall Project

Jack & Lewis Rudin Award for Service to New York City

Ric Clark
Brookfield Property Partners and Brookfield Property Group

Emerging Leaders Award

Marilisa Stigliano
Director of Project Controls, NY Metro

Andrew Werner, AIA LEED AP
Senior Associate Principal
Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates, P.C.
Guest of Honor

Lawrence P. Roman
Chief Executive Officer
WDF Inc.